New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Joyful528

Fun, funny, smart, interested in knowledge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAuthor, TV, Radio Host

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsNews and Comedy specials
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite movies"Defending Your Life"
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, I'm an author
Favorite booksNon-fiction, spiritually uplifting, and my own books.
Idea of funLaughing and joking with someone who is fun to be with.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to try???

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo bring joy and light to the planet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerLoyal person who is intelligent and fun
On the first datewalk, eat and talk

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga